Here at The Park Academies Trust we use cookies to:
- improve our website performance;
- help you share our content across your social media networks; and
- personalise our advertisements to you.

To accept our cookies please click the button below, or for further details and the chance to specify your cookie preferences please click ‘more information’.

You can change your preferences at any time by visiting the “Cookies Preferences” page, which can be found via our footer. View our Privacy and Cookies policies for full details.

School Events Calendar

This page lists all the important events taking place this academic year:

 

Term 6

Monday 7th and Tuesday 8th June

INSET DAYS

Wednesday 9th June

Start of Term 6

 

Tuesday 29th June 

Year 8 Subject Consultation 

 

Wednesday 30th June 

Year 6 Transition Meeting

 

Thursday 1st July 

Year 9 Ready for GCSE Evening

Thursday 8th July

Year 10 Mock Interview Day

Friday 9th July

Year 11 Prom

Tuesday 20th July

End of Term - 12:30pm finish

 

Wednesday 21st July

INSET Day

Wednesday 1st and Thursday 2nd September

INSET DAYS

Friday 3rd September

Start of Term 1

Friday 3rd September 

Year 7 Only

Monday 6th September

Years 7 - 11

Monday 13 September

Whole school photos

Tuesday 14th September

School closes at 2.05pm - Open evening preparations

Open Evening 5.00pm - 7.30pm

Wednesday 15th September 

Open Evening 5.00pm - 7.30pm